Well, after being extremely blocked on the next chapter of L.E.A.P., I think I've discovered the way to do it. I went for a walk, sat down on a bench with no electronics nearby, and started writing with pen and paper. The ideas flowed freely, and so much better than they had when I was sitting at my netbook, music playing in the background, with my email open.

So, though I'm still going slowly, I'm working through the chapter with extra flow and detail. Expect to see the next chapter out in the next week!

~James
keegan or keega0
8/24/2012 06:47:03 am

i need to read leap dont i. i will once im finished with the other books in my library BUT i have to do a reading log for school so i kind of need to read hardcover books or paperback. not books off the computer or ipod which sucks

Reply



Leave a Reply.